2018 Annual Conference 

Visa Requirements

EU citizens and citizens from the countries listed below are visa exempt: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Republic of South Korea, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, Japan, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Singapore, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela. Participants who require a visa, can apply for a visa in the country of residence or of origin of the applicant, from Italian Consulates or, in their absence, in other Consulates representing the interests of the Schengen countries. Please note: Italian visas cannot be requested in Italy nor can their validity be extended in Italy.

For any visa-related queries, like a request for a letter of invitation, you can contact the UNGSC Conference and Learning Centre staff at ungsc-cslc@un.org.