top of page

Welcome to the webinar series in 2023

Kick off.jpeg

01. Review of  

Fleet Forum Webinar:

Kick off 2023

-

Image by Stefan Cosma

Fleet Forum Webinar: Staying Focused on Fleet Management Priorities

Wednesday March 1

12PM CET

Image by Denys Nevozhai

Fleet Forum Webinar: A business case for road safety

 

Wednesday April 12

12PM CEST

Image by Michael Marais

Fleet Forum Webinar: Strategic session why organisations should work on sustainability

Wednesday June 14

12PM CEST

Image by Mikita Yo

Fleet Forum Webinar: Making an effective movement schedule 

Wednesday August 9

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Image by Isaac Smith

Fleet Forum Webinar: Turning Your Fleet Goals Into Reality

Wednesday October 4

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Upward Curve

Fleet Forum webinar: Rental vehicles, should we measure their performance?

Wednesday November 15

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Image by Ronnie Overgoor

Fleet Forum Webinar:  Setting SMART Fleet Management Goals

Wednesday Februari 1

12PM CET

i-love-fleet manager.png

Webinar: Help! I am hired as the fleet manager!

 

Wednesday March 8

12PM CET

Image by Ryan Porter

Fleet Forum Webinar: The basics of Driver Management

Wednesday May 3

12PM CEST

Maintenance Car.jpg

Fleet Forum Webinar: Preventative maintenance is not an after-thought

 

Wednesday June 21

12PM CEST

Image by Eden Constantino

Fleet Forum Webinar: Let’s talk about your fleet management performance

Wednesday August 30

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Image by John Schnobrich

Fleet Forum Webinar: Identifying potential fleet risks and how to address them

Wednesday October 18

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Eco-Drive.jpg

Fleet Forum webinar: Making the business case for EVs

Wednesday November 22

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Data collection.png

Fleet Forum Webinar:  Data analysis, the do’s and the don’ts

Wednesday Februari 8

12PM CET

Computers

Fleet Forum webinar: An intro to humanitarian fleet management standards

Wednesday March 22

12PM CET

Image by Merakist

Fleet Forum Webinar: Diverse driver teams, worth the investment or not?

Wednesday May 31

12PM CEST

Accountant

Fleet Forum Webinar: Fleet Management Cost Analysis: A Practical Session

Wednesday July 12

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Pointing Pencil

Fleet Forum Webinar: The green fleet manager

Wednesday September 6

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Flexible Payment Planning

Fleet Forum Webinar: How good is your fleet acquisition plan?

 

Wednesday November 1

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Benchmark.jpg

Fleet Forum Webinar: 2023 Benchmarking Results

Wednesday November 29

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Image by Rodrigo Abreu

Fleet Forum Webinar: One year fleet management in the Ukraine

Wednesday Februari 22

12PM CET

Image by Stephen Tafra

Fleet Forum Webinar: The impact of road traffic crashes in aid and development organisations. 

Wednesday April 5

12PM CET

Image by Kaleidico

Fleet Forum Webinar: How to write an unforgettable fleet vision

 

Wednesday June 7

12PM CEST

Fists in Solidarity

Fleet Forum Webinar: Without stakeholders, no success

Wednesday August 2

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Car sharing2.jpg

Fleet Forum Webinar: Lessons learned from vehicle sharing amongst NGOs

Wednesday August 2

12PM CEST

Opening soon
TTS Box.jpg

Supplier Webinar: 

TSS

 

Wednesday November 8

12PM CEST

Opening soon
Safety-Signs.jpg

Fleet Forum Webinar: How to select safe and sustainable providers

Wednesday December 13

12PM CEST

Opening soon
bottom of page